Результаты поиска по запросу "2016 honda civic review car and driver":

  1. 2016 Honda Civic Long-Term Update | Review | Car and Driver

    • We're halfway through our 40,000-mile test of the 2016 Honda Civic sedan. Read our impressions and see photos at Car and Driver.
    • Reviews · April 2017. 2017 Honda Civic. A small-car favorite, and for good reason.

    www.caranddriver.com

  2. 2016 Honda Civic 2.0L First Drive – Review – Car and Driver

    • Full review of the 2016 Honda Civic sedan. Read our opinions of the tenth-generation Civic with its standard 2.0-liter engine and see photos at Car and Driver.

    www.caranddriver.com

  3. 2016 Honda Civic Coupe First Drive – Review – Car and Driver

    • Full review of the 2016 Honda Civic Coupe. Read our opinions of the two-door version of the tenth-generation Civic and see photos at Car and Driver.
    • Honda insists Civics equipped with the 1.5-liter turbo engine also will get the six-speed manual-transmission option currently available with the 2.0-liter.

    www.caranddriver.com

  4. 2016 Honda Civic Sedan 1.5L Turbo Test – Review – Car and Driver

    • Read our full test at Car and Driver.
    • 2016 Honda Civic 1.5L Turbo Sedan. With its fourth Civic update in five years, Honda finally gets it right. October 2015 By JEFF SABATINI Photos By MARC URBANO.

    www.caranddriver.com

  5. 2016 Honda Civic 2.0L CVT Test – Review – Car and Driver

    • Magazine Digital Edition Give a Gift Newsletter Car and Driver Store.
    • Reviews · October 2015. 2016 Honda Civic 1.5L Turbo Sedan. With its fourth Civic update in five years, Honda finally gets it right.

    www.caranddriver.com

  6. Honda Civic Reviews | Honda Civic Price, Photos, and Specs | Car and Driver

    • Reviews · May 2016. 2016 Honda Civic Coupe 2.0L Manual. Stick-shift transmissions are fast disappearing from new cars, a situation Car and Driver is painfully aware of given that we launched the Save the Manuals! campaign.

    www.caranddriver.com

  7. 2017 Honda Civic | In-Depth Model Review | Car and Driver

    • Give a Gift. Newsletter. Car and Driver Store.
    • Reviews · March 2016. 2016 Honda Civic 2.0L Automatic. Happy and honest, this is Honda at its best—except for the transmission.

    www.caranddriver.com

  8. 2016 Honda Civic EX-L Coupe Test – Review – Car and Driver

    • Give a Gift. Newsletter. Car and Driver Store.
    • Reviews · March 2016. 2016 Honda Civic 2.0L Automatic. Happy and honest, this is Honda at its best—except for the transmission.

    www.caranddriver.com

  9. 2016 Honda Civic sedan Pictures | Photo Gallery | Car and Driver

    • Research new car reviews and car buying resources at Car and Driver.
    • Gallery · November 2016. 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback – First Drive Review.

    www.caranddriver.com

  10. 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback – Review – Car and Driver

    • Full review of the 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback, back in the U.S. lineup for the first time since 2005. Read more about the new Civic hatchback and see photos at Car and Driver.
    • 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback. Welcome back, hatchback. November 2016 By AARON ROBINSON. 0shares.

    www.caranddriver.com